I Threw It All Away - Yo La Tengo - President Yo La Tengo / New Wave Hot Dogs (CD)

9 thoughts on “ I Threw It All Away - Yo La Tengo - President Yo La Tengo / New Wave Hot Dogs (CD)

  1. Doubei says:
    In a sense, their followup effort, "New Wave Hot Dogs" and its successor EP,"President Yo La Tengo" was a second debut, redefining the band. This CD combines these two along with an early single (although choose oddly to sequence them in inverse order to their release-- being somewhat of a purist, I'll review them chronologically)/5.
  2. Zuluzahn says:
    Jun 18,  · I Threw It All Away. Featured on President Yo La Tengo/New Wave Hot Dogs. More by Yo La Tengo. There's a Riot Going On. There's a Riot Going On. Parallelogram. Stuff Like That There. Extra Painful. More Yo La Tengo. Listen to Yo La Tengo now. Listen to Yo La Tengo in full in the Spotify tropbinespichisom.timudjubooksvimamorsocumsbigtorep.infoinfo Duration: 2 min.
  3. Dilabar says:
    The CD version (released by Coyote/Twin Tone Records) included the band's previous album New Wave Hot Dogs and the A-side of the single "The Asparagus Song". It was re-released by Matador Records, in ReceptionGenre: Indie rock.
  4. Durg says:
    Dec 02,  · This year marks Yo La Tengo’s 30th anniversary, and they’re celebrating it by reissuing their sixth album, Painful, released nearly a decade into their career. The cardigan-cozy sound of the /
  5. Disida says:
    Reissue of two LPs and a single: President Yo La Tengo, originally released on Coyote Records. - New Wave Hot Dogs, originally released on Coyote Records. - The Asparagus Song originally released as 7" single Asparagus Song / For The Turnstiles on Coyote Records. Recorded at Water Music, except tracks 4 & 6 recorded at CBGB and mixed at Water Music.5/5(1).
  6. Gakus says:
    The discography of Yo La Tengo, an indie rock band based in Hoboken, New Jersey, consists of fifteen studio albums, six compilation albums, fifteen extended plays, twenty two singles, two film score albums, four collaborative albums, and one album of cover tropbinespichisom.timudjubooksvimamorsocumsbigtorep.infoinfoation albums: 6.
  7. Dagul says:
    Yo La Tengo (often abbreviated as YLT, Spanish for "I've Got It") is an American indie rock band formed in Hoboken, New Jersey in Since the lineup has consisted of Ira Kaplan (guitars, piano, vocals), Georgia Hubley (drums, piano, vocals), and James McNew (bass, vocals). In , original guitarist Dave Schramm rejoined the band and appears on their fourteenth album, Stuff Like That Genres: Indie rock, noise pop, experimental rock, .
  8. Tojalkis says:
    Yo La Tengo lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "The Story Of Yo La Tango", "Nowhere Near", "The Story Of Jazz".
  9. Shakalabar says:
    You have requested the file: Name: () Yo La Tengo - President Yo La Tengo_New Wave tropbinespichisom.timudjubooksvimamorsocumsbigtorep.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *